Shop
Floral Designs By AnnaMarie
525 FM 1082 Abilene, TX 79601
LOCAL: (325) 721-0356
0
Customer Reviews
Floral Designs By AnnaMarie
Local Abilene, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: Jul 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Never been disappointed in anything that we have received or sent from AnnaMarie! They are our go to florist!
Anna Warren's Reply:
Date: Jul 29, 2021, 3:55 pm

Thank you so much! So glad you were happy with your arrangement!
Date: Jul 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Such a pretty arrangement!!! Love the lavender and white roses! The sweet woman who delivered and made the bouquet showed me all of the flowers and even got my puppy who went to say hello then ran off to the grass. My husband ordered this for my birthday….he’s deployed right now and she clearly went to lengths to make it exactly what he wanted. Thank you for such a wonderful gift!
Anna 's Reply:
Date: Jul 27, 2021, 1:29 pm

Thank you for the review Mattie is very hands on and loves to be helpful . Thank your Husband for his service and thank you for yours also.
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The service was top notch and the flowers were beautiful! I will definitely be using Anna Marie in the future. Thank you!!!
Anna Warren's Reply:
Date: Jul 07, 2021, 8:42 am

Thank you so much! I am so glad you enjoyed the flowers!
Date: May 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

They did exactly the perfect arrangement for my mom on her birthday. Made her feel so special and she absolutely adored the arrangement vase. You guys are the best in town and I will always choose you for my future arrangement needs
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I'm contacting you because I just wanted to tell you that the bouquet is probably the MOST BEAUTIFUL bouquet I've ever received! The pink roses and lilies and the white mums and greenery in the clear vase with the pink ribbon are simply gorgeous! And I could actually smell a faint whiff of the roses for the first time today. :) I'm so glad that my daughter and her husband used your talents to craft my Mother's Day gift. I might have to commission you myself in the future and will certainly recommend you to my friends. Thank you so much, and have a very blessed day! :)
Anna Warren 's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2021, 5:23 pm

Thank you so much for the sweet words. We look forward to serving you in the future .
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have received 2 arrangements from this shop and they were not gorgeous! The flowers were fresh and beautiful. Highly recommend.
Anna Warren's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2021, 8:19 am

Thank you Kara for your kind words! I'm so glad you enjoyed the flowers!
Flower Delivery To Abilene, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

Floral Designs By AnnaMarie
525 FM 1082
Abilene, TX. 79601
Local: (325) 721-0356

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web12-sl